Drive Business Experience
to the next level

Retail execution: With Klee Commerce, create more value for your customers, your marketing and sales teams.

Sales Force Automation Solutions Merchandising solutions

Boost your sales performance

Our clients’ results speak for themselves. Through our Sales Force Automation and Merchandising solutions, find out how players from various sectors use Klee Commerce to reinforce their business impact.

+ 10 %
store distribution increase
per year in average

4/5
visits transformed

+ 3 %
turnover on average

- 80 %
reduction of
administrative time

Solutions to support your business

Klee Commerce experts have designed a range of reliable and secure solutions for you. Precisely manage your data, take the right decisions and maximize your sales value. From Sales Force Automation solutions to merchandising solutions, accelerate your performance.

Creating a new customer experience

Diversifying their sales channels, better targeting of customer expectations and the specific requirements of points of sale, optimizing their strategies and tactics and strengthening their proposals and pitches – as your sales and marketing teams face new challenges. Save time and accelerate their business impact. Set your sights on a new business experience.

Ready to improve your sales performance?

Request a demo

Clients growing alongside us

Consumer products
“ The Klee Sales solution has enabled us to significantly develop our digital distribution and optimise our presence among drive-thru distributors. When the salesperson arrives at a drive-thru, the module immediately delivers a report indicating the product references present in-store but absent from the drive-thru. The area manager no longer needs to produce reports, saving considerable time.”
Philippe Besson , Sales Director
  • + 10% more store content
    distribution
  • + 90% of drive-thru reporting
    automated
  • + No. 1 Pierre Martinet achieved the greatest progress in drive-thrus in 2021
Health & Beauty Logo Thalgo
“ All our sales people are equipped with Klee Sales. This CRM software dedicated to sales forces really contributes to our sales performance. As well as taking orders, Klee Sales prepares for appointments and improves sales management at all levels, from the representative to the regional director.”
Maël Mourgues , Sales Director
  • + 30 Klee Sales
    licences
  • + 10,5% increase in turnover per day, per sales person
  • + 11,5% more
    orders
Contact

Drive Business Experience
to the next level

Retail execution : avec Klee Commerce, créez plus de valeur pour vos clients et vos équipes marketing et commerciales.

Solutions Sales Force Automation Solutions merchandising

Boostez votre performance commerciale

Les résultats de nos clients parlent d’eux-mêmes. Découvrez à travers nos solutions Sales Force Automation et Merchandising comment des acteurs de différents secteurs renforcent leur impact business avec Klee Commerce.

+ 10 %
en moyenne
de DN en plus par an

4/5
visites générent
une commande

+ 3 %
de CA généré
en moyenne

- 80 %
réduction du temps
administratif

Des solutions au service de vos métiers

Les experts Klee Commerce ont pensé pour vous un ensemble de solutions fiables et sécurisées. Gérez finement vos données, prenez les bonnes décisions et maximisez votre valeur commerciale. Des solutions Sales Force Automation aux solutions merchandising, accélérez votre performance.

Vers une nouvelle expérience client

Diversifier ses canaux de vente, mieux cibler les attentes clients et les spécificités des points de vente, objectiver ses stratégies et tactiques et renforcer ses propositions argumentaires… Vos équipes marketing et commerciales font face à de nouveaux défis. Faites leur gagner du temps et accélérez leur impact business. Cap vers une nouvelle expérience business.

Prêt à améliorer vos performances commerciales ?

Demandez une démo

Au cœur de la transformation digitale du retail

Avis d'expert

Cosmétique : merchandising de gestion ou de séduction, faut-il choisir ?

merch pharma
Evénement

Comment maximiser la valeur de vos interactions commerciales avec le pharmacien ?

Actualité

Klee Commerce change de look et réaffirme son engagement client

Ils grandissent à nos côtés

Santé Beauté Logo Thalgo
“ Tous nos commerciaux sont équipés de Klee Sales. Ce logiciel CRM dédié aux forces de vente contribue réellement à notre performance commerciale. Au-delà de la prise de commande, Klee Sales permet de préparer les rendez-vous et d’effectuer un meilleur pilotage commercial à tous les niveaux, du représentant au directeur régional. ”
Maël Mourgues , Directeur des Ventes
  • + 30 licences
    Klee Sales
  • + 10,5% d’augmentation
    de CA
  • + 11,5% de commandes
    en plus
PGC
“ La solution Klee Sales nous a permis de développer notre distribution numérique de manière significative et d’optimiser notre présence chez les distributeurs en drive. Quand le commercial arrive devant un drive, le module lui délivre immédiatement un diagnostic avec les références présentes en magasin et absentes du drive. Le chef de secteur n’a plus besoin de faire des relevés et gagne ainsi un temps considérable.”
Philippe Besson , Directeur des Ventes
  • + 10% de DN
    en plus
  • + 90% du travail de relevé
    drive automatisé
  • + 1er l’industriel qui progresse le plus en drive en 2021
Contact